Turck duotec GmbH

Exhibitor

Goethestr. 7
58553 Halver
North Rhine-Westphalia
Germany

Phone / Fax: show
Phone: +49 2353 1390 0
Fax: +49 2353 1390 6519
MES Expo 2019
  • Automotive Technology Automotive Technology
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter your company name.
* required

Your message (max. 200 characters)

Please enter a message.
Please choose a recipient.

Send message

Your message has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Turck duotec GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor profile

Turck duotec was founded in 1988 as an independent company of the Turck Group. Since then, we have become an expert in customer-specific electronics development and manufacturing (Electronics Engineering and Manufacturing Services - E²MS) and act as a ODM (Original Design Manufacturer).

The process of developing your electronics comprises all of the services required to realise your product. We support you at every stage of the entire product development process, starting from the product idea and development of printed circuit boards and extending right through to approval of your production-ready product. This also includes developing the mechanics and a suitable housing for your product. We optimise all of the necessary processes right from the start in order to meet your requirements as specifically, quickly and cost-efficiently as possible.

Our certification according to IATF 16949 makes us an important partner for many well-known automotive suppliers. Our many years of experience in developing and manufacturing electronics assemblies guarantees highly reliable and top-quality innovative solutions. We have also developed specific electronics for railway technology and e-mobility. Our three locations are all equipped with the same production options, ensuring the fastest possible delivery of all components.
  • Social Media Links

Contact person

Turck duotec GmbH

Aussteller

Goethestr. 7
58553 Halver
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Deutschland

Telefon / Fax: anzeigen
Telefon: +49 2353 1390 0
Fax: +49 2353 1390 6519
  • Automotive Technology Automotive Technology
  • Railway Technology Railway Technology

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Firmennamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihre Nachricht

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Bitte wählen Sie einen Empfänger aus.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Turck duotec GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerprofil

Die Turck duotec wurde 1988 als eigenständiges Unternehmen der Turck-Gruppe gegründet. Seitdem sind wir Experte für kundenspezifische Elektronik-Entwicklung und Elektronik-Fertigung (Electronics Engineering and Manufacturing Services - E²MS) und agieren auch als ODM (Original Design Manufacturer).

Die Entwicklung Ihrer Elektronik umfasst sämtliche Dienstleistungen, die für die Realisierung Ihres Produktes notwendig sind. Angefangen von der Produktidee, über die Leiterplatten-Entwicklung bis hin zur Zulassung Ihres serienfähigen Produktes begleiten wir den gesamten Produktentstehungsprozess. Dazu gehören auch die Entwicklung der Mechanik und des passenden Gehäuses für Ihr Produkt. Damit wir Ihre Anforderungen so individuell, schnell und kostengünstig wie möglich für Sie umsetzen können, optimieren wir alle notwendigen Prozesse von Anfang an.

Die Zertifizierung nach IATF 16949 macht uns zu einem wichtigen Partner für viele namhafte Automobilzulieferer. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Fertigung elektronischer Baugruppen garantiert Ihnen innovative Lösungen bei höchster Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Auch in der Bahntechnik und im Bereich der e-mobility haben wir spezifische Elektroniken realisiert. Unsere drei Standorte, die über gleiche Produktionsmöglichkeiten verfügen, gewährleisten die schnellstmögliche Lieferung aller Bauteile.
  • Social Media Links

Ansprechpartner